Sensitive Topics

How is everyone doing today? Good I hope. I have a topic that is controvertial and honestly if you don’t agree I would appreciate if you don’t comment anything hateful but I would appreciate your input as well.

As every one knows, I am currently pregnant, and I also have two other little girls. What you don’t know is that I am not STRAIGHT. Let me tell you a story about me.

When I was 10 years old I noticed that I was not only attracted to boys but girls as well. I found females to be more friendly, open, sensitive, and so beautiful. I had my first sexual experience with a girl at 11 yrs old (not that we really knew what we were doing at that age lol) and all I had done with a boy was kiss. I didn’t really know what gay, or bi, or straight was. I just knew how I FELT.

Through out middle school I had gfs and bfs, and eventually told my mom. Which she was totally cool with, especially since my uncle was gay as well. So I wasn’t shunned or put down for the way I felt. But I never truly felt that the term “bisexual” fit me. At the time though that was all there was to describe how I felt so I rolled with it.

In high school, I met the true love of my life, I would have done anything for this girl. Our problem was she wasn’t out. So we had to hide our relationship. I loved her so much, that I didn’t care. As time went on of course, it became harder and harder for me to hide our relationship. We ended up breaking up and getting back together numerous time. She is now married with 2 kids and I’m happy for her, but if she called me today I would drop everything and be with her.

Any ways the point of this post was to explain what my sexuality is. In todays world I am considered “Omnisexual” It basically mean that I love every one. I do not have a specific sexual preference, my attractivness to a person is based on personality not their sexual organs. Its hard for people to understand. But that is how I am.

I get this questions of I get a lot are ” How are you pregnant if your attracted to girls?” If you like men why do you date females? ” ” Would you date some one trangender?” (Yes I have) It is hard sometimes with the discrimination I get, or the confusion of my family and friends, but at the end of the day, I know who I am. And I know that it doesn’t matter to me what sex you are, I still will show you the same repect and love no matter what.

Leave a Reply

